Well, after my excitement this morning about meeting my first goal, I fell off the wagon a little bit... I was hungry all day, for no reason, other than maybe I was bored and wanted to distract myself a little from this hard task I am working on. So I had some peanut M&Ms. It doesn't sound like much, but it's 6 points. And then Bec and I went out for dinner, where I ate 11.5 points' worth of sushi. The sushi was definitely worth it, but I don't think the M&Ms were. Not that I feel guilty about it, but I am now down to 20 points per day and will have to be extra careful, especially since this coming weekend I will be out of town and encountering mounds of bacon everywhere I go.
So, I am still excited about my first goal, but it's just a reminder that I have to continue to keep track of everything, because it is working!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment